This year's program is currently underway!

If you are interested in receiving information about the next Innovation Engine Accelerator, type your email below:


x

This year's program is currently underway!

If you are interested in receiving information about the next Innovation Engine Accelerator, type your email below:


x

2013 Accelerator Program

Tuesday, May 28

Entrepreneurship – The Lean Startup Approach

Wednesday, May 29

Business Model Canvas Presentations – Round One

Tuesday, June 4

The Value Proposition

Wednesday, June 5

Customer Discovery

Tuesday, June 11

Market Research

Wednesday, June 12

Channel Strategies

Tuesday, June 18

Revenue Models

Wednesday, June 19

Resources and Costs

Tuesday, June 25

Strategic Partners

Wednesday, June 26

Business Model Canvas Presentations – Round two

Tuesday, July 2

Financial Modeling

Wednesday, July 3

Finding and Negotiating with Investors

x

Contact Us

Contact Form

Innovation Engine

  • 340 West State Street, Room 241
    Athens, OH 45701
  • Phone: (740) 593-1818
    E-Mail: Accelerator@ohio.edu

Connect With Us: